Contact Us

To contact us, email us directly at

Officers, Board Members and Committees 

PresidentChris Cozart
Jason Svadeba
Vice PresidentKelly Marshburn
SecretaryBrian Limper
TreasurerMark Tyler
Board MemberDanny Huffman
Board MemberMike Williams
Board MemberCarrie Byrd
Board MemberPhillip Moseley
Board MemberJeff Cartledge
Apparel ChairpersonRachael Cozart
Award ChairpersonJennifer Limper
Concessions ChairpersonShannon Coltrain
Fundraising ChairpersonVACANT
Membership/Sponsorship ChairpersonChad Lamm
Athletic Director (ex-offico member)Scotty Williams
Principal (ex-offico member)Brian Johnson